Annual Meeting

June 24 at 10:00am!

Please attend the Congregation’s Annual Meeting on Sunday, June 24th, at 10:00am at the Synagogue. At this important meeting for all congregants in good standing, you will hear the President’s review of the past year, and the presentation and election of the new CST Board of Directors 2018-19.  In addition, the prestigious Lev Tov award will be presented to a congregant who has gone above and beyond for the congregation during the past year.  We need a quorum of the membership to conduct business.  There will be a continental breakfast including lox and bagels beginning at 9:30am. and the meeting will start at 10:00am.

The Slate of Board Officers and Directors 2018-19:
Corey Freedman – President
Sandi Zeckel – Vice President, Membership
Jay Walerstein – Vice President, Building & Grounds
Don Katz – Vice President, Programming
Yuval Sharon – Secretary
Melissa Allen – Treasurer
Members at Large
Ethan Blank
Sid Dunn – Immediate Past President
Inna Ekhaus
Brent Epstein
Audrey Gertz
Henry Leopold – Men’s Club
Michael Markovitz
Michael Mervis
Allyson Riley – Sisterhood
Michael Robert
Don Stoller
Dan Weiker